(in alphabetical order)

Mr. Giannis Balakakis

President, Geo Routes Cultural Institute
Chair Organizing Committee

Dr. Charalambos Kasimis

Secretary General of Agricultural Policy & Management of European Funds, Ministry of Rural Development & Food

Mr. Georges Kremlis

Honorary Director of the E.C. & Chair, Espoo Convention Bureau
Member, Field Experts Committee

Ms. Effie Lazaridou

Managing Director, Rutgers, Greece
Recharging the Youth: New Agriculture for a New Generation

Mr. Yiannis Moisiadis

Governor, Regional Unit of Serres
Vice-Chair Organizing Committee

Dr. Philip Papadopoulos

Director, Strategic Project Management Office, American Farm School
Member Scientific Committee

Mr. Anthony D. Papayannides

Journalist, General Manager Economia Group

Mr. Stergios Pitsiorlas

Deputy Minister Economy & Development Greece

Ms. Siwarde J. SAP

Vice Chair Steering Committee, Balkans & Black Sea Cooperation Forum