Scientific Committee

Ms. Meral Guzel

Partnership Manager, Women’s Entrepreneurship Accelerator, UN Women

Dr. Eleftherios Iakovou

Director of Manufacturing & Logistics Innovation Initiatives, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Dr. Philip Papadopoulos

Director, Strategic Project Management Office, American Farm School

Ms. Rannia Savvaki

Senior Economic Policy Officer, Embassy of The Kingdom of The Netherlands

Dr. Panagiotis N. Skandamis

Member of the BIOHAZ panel, European Food Safety Authority

Dr. Dimitrios Vlachos

Professor, Lab Director of Statistics & Quantitative Analysis Methods, Logistics & Supply Chain Management, AUTh