Scientific Committee

Dr. Anagnostis Argiriou

Deputy Director, Institute of Applied Biosciences – CERTH

Dr. Eleftherios Iakovou

Director of Manufacturing & Logistics Innovation Initiatives, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Dr. Charalambos Kasimis

Professor, Agricultural University of Athens

Dr. Eleni Maloupa

Director Institute of Plant Breeding & Genetic Resources, HAO-DEMETER

Dr. Philip Papadopoulos

Director, Strategic Project Management Office, American Farm School

Dr. Chrysoula Tassou

Research Director & President, Institute of Technology of Agricultural Products (ITAP)

Mr. Nikos Thymakis

President, Institute of Agronomic Sciences

Dr. Dimitrios Vlachos

Director, Laboratory of Statistics & Quantitative Analysis Methods, Logistics & Supply Chain Management, AUTh