Scientific Committee

Dr. Eleftherios Iakovou

Director of Manufacturing & Logistics Innovation Initiatives, Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station

Dr. Philip Papadopoulos

Director, Strategic Project Management Office, American Farm School

Mr. Nikos Thymakis

President, Institute of Agronomic Sciences

Dr. Dimitrios Vlachos

Director, Laboratory of Statistics & Quantitative Analysis Methods, Logistics & Supply Chain Management, AUTh