Advisory Board

Dr. Dionysia-Theodora Avgerinopoulou

Chair, Special Permanent Parliamentary Committee on Environmental Protection, Hellenic Parliament

Mr. Alexandros Daniilidis

Managing Director, Athenian Brewery SA.

Ms. Alia El-Yassir

UN WOMEN Regional Director, Representative to Turkey; Europe and Central Asia Regional Office

Ms. Stella Ronner-Grubačić

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to Greece

Ms. Siwarde J. SAP

V.C. Steering Committee, Balkans & Black Sea Forum

Ms. Effie Kokoreli

Head of Agricultural and Bank Assurance, INTERAMERICAN SA

Mr. George Mitrakos

Director General, International Centre for Black Sea Studies