The Jury

The jury listens and observes the pitches of the participants. Afterwards it convenes and announces the top 3 of them, being the winners that will go to the panels of the conference. Jury decisions are made by majority.

The Jury is consisted by the following members:

  1. Governor of Regional Unit of Serres
  2. A University & Research Center
  3. Α Consortium partner
  4. Α Forum representative
  5. A Field Expert

Mr. Yiannis Moisiadis

Governor, Regional Unit of Serres
Vice-Chair Organizing Committee

Ms. Siwarde J. SAP

Vice Chair Steering Committee, Balkans & Black Sea Cooperation Forum
Sr. Economic Policy Advisor, Embassy of the Netherlands

Ms. Effie Lazaridou

Managing Director, Rutgers, Greece
New Agriculture for a New Generation

Mr. Panagiotis Papageorgiou

Head of Strategy development, Business Banking division, National Bank of Greece

Mr. Alexandros Kouris

CEO, Cyclades Microbrewery at Tinos Island
Secretary General, Elladika mas