Scientific Committee

Ms. Katerina Achimastou

Head of Regulatory Science for Italy, Greece, Cyprus & Malta, BAYER AG

Mr. Kostas Alexandropoulos

BoD Member at HCPA, President AGROFARM SA

Ms. Nota Boumpalou

Communication Specialist and Online manager, Crop protection & Seeds, BASF Greece

Ms. Afroditi Episkopou

CP Marketing Services Specialist, Syngenta Hellas

Mr. George Fragopoulos

Stewardship Manager, Hellenic Crop Protection Association

Ms. Voula Kalliakaki

Head of CP Regulatory Affairs, Syngenta Mediterranean

Ms. Sonia Mousavere

Head Communications & Public Affairs, ΒΑΥΕR HELLAS

Mr. Kostas Oikonomidis

CP Marketing & Technical Head of Mediterranean Business Area, Syngenta

Ms. Martha Paisiou

Technical Consultant for Registration Approvals, MAGMA-AGRO SA

Mr. Athanasios Raptis

Marketing Manager, Elanco Hellas

Ms. Irini Tsiotra

Crop Marketing Manager, UPL HELLAS

Mr. Lefteris Vellis

Head PPPs registration dept., Κ&Ν ΕFTHYMIADIS