Speakers 2021


Ms. Stella Ronner-Grubačić

Ambassador of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to Greece

Mr. Spilios Livanos

Minister Agriculture, Rural Development & Food, Greece


Mr. Costas Apostolopoulos

Head of the Evaluation & Institutional Support, Managing Authority for Rural Development Programme

Mr. Giannis Balakakis

Chair, Geo Routes Institute
Chair Organizing Committee AgriBusiness Forum

Dr. Ioannis Boziaris

Professor, Lab Director of Marketing & Technology of Aquatic Products & Foods, Thessaly University

Dr. Nikolaos Danalatos

Dean - Professor of Agronomy & Crop Ecology, Thessaly University

Dr. Nicholas Dercas

Vice Rector, Professor Agricultural Hydraulics, Agricultural University of Athens

Dr. Theofanis Gemtos

Emeritus Professor, Farm Mechanization, Thessaly University

Mr. Costas Goumas

Agronomist, fm. President GEOTEE CG, fm. Director of Land Reclamation Service of Larissa

Ms. Ioanna Karra

Goat Breeder, KarMa Farm, Thessaly

Dr. Charalambos Kasimis

Professor, Rural Sociology, Agricultural University of Athens

Dr. Nikolaos Katsoulas

Professor, Lab Director of Agricultural Constructions & Environmental Control, Thessaly University

Dr. Constantinos Kittas

Emeritus Professor, Agricultural Constructions and Environmental Control, Thessaly University

Mr. Petros Kokkalis

MEP European Parliament, Member of the Committees ENVI, AGRI, PECH, BUGD

Mr. Dimitris Lianos

Ass. Managing Director, LKN ANALYSIS LTD

Dr. Athanasios Loukas

Ass. Professor of Hydrology and Water Resources, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Dr. Philip Papadopoulos

Director, Strategic Project Management Office, American Farm School

Mr. Michalis Sarantis

Managing Director, Hellenic Dairies SA

Dr. Konstantinos Tsimpoukas

Professor, Agribusiness Management, Agricultural University of Athens

Dr. Dimitrios Vlachos

Professor, Lab Director of Statistics & Quantitative Analysis Methods, Logistics & Supply Chain Management, AUTh

Mr. Geert Wilms

Director, Agricultural Innovation Brabant LIB/ZLTO, South Holland Farmers Organization

Dr. George Zalidis

Professor, Lab Director of Remote Sensing, Spectroscopy and G.I.S., AUTh